Term wise Rajya Sabha Members List

Sl. No	NAME OF MEMBER	PARTY	TERM (From, To)	
			Appointment	Retirement
1	Kamakhya Prasad Tasa	Bharatiya Janata Party	15/06/2019	14/06/2025
2	Birendra Prasad Baishya	Asom Gana Parishad	15/06/2019	14/06/2025
3	Ajit Kumar Bhuyan	Independent & Others	10/04/2020	09/04/2026
4	Bhubaneswar Kalita	Bharatiya Janata Party	10/04/2020	09/04/2026
5	SarbanandaSonowal	Bharatiya Janata Party	27/09/2021	09/04/2026
6	Pabitra Margherita	Bharatiya Janata Party		
7	Rwngwra Narzary	United Peple's Party, Liberal		